The Department promotes and carries out research in the academic area of CUN 12 – Law and is currently made up of 56 faculty members and 6 technical and administrative staff. Lecturers and researchers are exclusively law experts who operate in 19 of the 21 scientific disciplinary sectors in the Law area. The high quality of teaching and research in a wide range of relevant sectors has earned the Department an excellent ranking in the national Evaluation of Research Quality project (VQR 2004-2010). 


Department in brief
Via Carlo Montanari, 9 - 37122 Verona ;
Santa Marta, via Cantarane, 24 - 37129 Verona
Prof. Donata Maria Assunta Gottardi
Deputy Director
Prof. Maria Caterina Baruffi


Department by the numbers

Pubblicazioni del Dipartimento, suddivise per aree di ricerca.
Anno di riferimento: 2017.